4 thoughts on “Picture of the Day – January 15, 2014

    1. I was amazed after I took the picture how well the colors of the eggs blended in with the placemat. Taking pictures every day has made me have to really look around for things to take pictures of (since I don’t have a very active life with other people to capture). It will be a challenge to make it to day 365. I’m worried I’ll run out of things to take pictures of. Add to that, it’s not easy for me. I’m still taking lots of pictures to get a good one.

      Like

  1. These eggs are picture perfect. The colors are really pretty and I agree that the placemat shows them off. They are almost too pretty to use. But that would not stop me from cooking them for breakfast . If you need someone to help eat them, call. Smile

    Like

I would love to read your comments!

