5 thoughts on “Picture (s) of the Day – January 16, 2014

  1. This looks like one of Kinkaid:s pictures of light in puzzle form. His stuff is sooo nice. Gena and I began a real modern picture by one of the big painters in puzzle form while we were over visiting her in the Hill country. It was swirls of light and something like suns thrown in. Was really hard to get anything done. In fact, I got tired of looking for pieces after a couple of days. We did get part of it together, but then it was time to leave. It was on one of the felt puzzle mats, but I doubt that she got back with it like we left it. You are making pretty good progress on yours. Looks to almost be finished. Nice picture.

    Like

    1. It is a Kinkade and it was hard, too, but it is finished! I do better with a puzzle that is something I like to look at. I can imagine how difficult an abstract puzzle would be.

      Like

I would love to read your comments!

