4 thoughts on “Picture of the Day – January 22, 2014

  1. That is a beautiful picture!

    However,…

    I could not, would not, on a boat.
    I will not, will not, with a goat.
    I will not eat them in the rain.
    I will not eat them on a train.
    Not in the dark! Not in a tree!
    Not in a car! You let me be!
    I do not like them in a box.
    I do not like them with a fox.
    I will not eat them in a house.
    I do not like them with a mouse.
    I do not like them here or there.
    I do not like them ANYWHERE!

    I do not like sauerkraut.

    I do not like them,
    L-ann I am.

    *With apologies to Dr. Seuss.*

    Like

    1. Maybe someone will give you some sauerkraut someday. 🙂 It has been a long time since I have made any and I hope it tastes as good as it looks. It needs to sit for a week or two before it’s ready. Then I’ll know how it tastes.

      Like

I would love to read your comments!

