I Would Like Your Feedback

POTD 1-10 057

The “Picture of the Day” was part of my 2014 goals. The idea was to take a picture and post it for every day of the entire year.

I’m thinking of either starting another blog for the pictures, or letting my goal die a quick death, and ditching the ‘photo of the day’ entirely. I would like to know how you all feel about it.

If you don’t want to answer the poll, feel free to make a comment. There will be no hard feelings on my part no matter what your opinion is. I would like to know how you all feel about it, though.

4 thoughts on “I Would Like Your Feedback

  1. I like the picture a day idea.. I have friends that do it and then get a photo book made at the end of the year. they basically have their entire year in pictures! 🙂 so fun.

    Like

    1. That’s a really good idea! I think I heard about a company several years back that does that…Snapfish, or something like that. I’ll have to look it up.

      Thank you for your feedback! I appreciate it. 🙂

      Like

  2. I did a picture of the day; but, posted them weekly (once a week). It died when I crashed last summer and I never picked it up again simply because it was a lot of work (to create blog posts). I simply did not have the inclination to do them. My desire to do things are coming back; but, I still have no inclination to pick up taking a picture a day. But, I am thinking about posting random pictures I’ve taken once in awhile. 🙂

    Like

    1. I hope you do post random pictures. There’s nothing wrong with that. I really like your idea of posting a week’s worth at a time. I’m going to think about that one. It would prevent people being bombarded with pictures every day.

      I’m glad you are starting to feel better. 🙂

      Like

I would love to read your comments!

