I’m Taking a Blogging Break

 

Sept 12 2014 014I’m going to be taking a blogging break for a while. My mind and my heart are not settled right now. When I’m in this mode, I don’t write very well, nor am I’m not inspired to write at all. I just need some time to contemplate and figure things out.

Sept 12 2014 008

I really appreciate all of you who read my blog. Your kind comments surprise me. I’m always amazed and touched that anyone really reads it!

Sept 12 2014 004

I’ll also be taking a break from reading blogs, too…but I’ll be sure to catch up when I come back to Blog Land.

I wish you all peace, love, joy and many blessings!

July 18 2014 014***

Sept 12 2014 002(A neighbor was sitting on our porch and happened to look up and spot a bat!)

 

10 thoughts on “I’m Taking a Blogging Break

  1. Looks like Grace and Daisy couldn’t be more content. Have a good rest. We all need some R & R from time to time to get our batteries recharged.. Love you

    Like

    1. Thank you, Kendra. πŸ™‚ The dog just wandered up and we have been feeding her. I’ve put up posters to see if anyone claims her. We are thinking of keeping her if she doesn’t belong to anyone.

      Like

  2. Blogging breaks are necessary to life! I should know. I took a month long one not too long ago. πŸ™‚ Enjoy your break. By the way, bats are good for eating up tons of bugs. Maybe he/she will move on. Just don’t mess with them and y’all be fine.

    Like

I would love to read your comments!

