My New Blog

 

As I have mentioned in a previous post, I’m going to be hiking the Appalachian Trail in the Spring of 2016. I have decided to start a separate blog which will eventually be my trail journal while on the trail. Until then, I’ll be writing about my preparations for the hike.

Though I will continue to make posts to my current blog, I realize many of you who follow this blog will not be interested in my hike. If you would like to follow me during my hike, you’ll have to sign up separately to the new blog in order to get notifications when I post there.

 

===>A Walk Through the Mountains<===

 

 

4 thoughts on “My New Blog

    1. I plugged your email address into the new blog, but you will still have to confirm the subscription when it comes to your email. Let me know if you have any problems!

      Like

  1. Oh, I immediately “subscribed”! I am planning and hoping to take a road trip this coming September. I haven’t felt like blogging of late; but, I might in the near future. Looking forward to hearing your thoughts and adventure on your hike!

    Like

    1. I always love reading your blog, but totally understand taking a break. I am the Queen of breaks. 🙂 I hope you enjoy your road trip, and I, too, will be looking forward to your blogging about it. Thank you for subscribing to my other blog! 🙂

      Like

I would love to read your comments!

