I have a link I wanted to share today.

May 31 2015 085

This blog post from Money Saving Mom hit a nerve with me today, and I wanted to share it. The title of the post is, “That thing others are shaming you for, do it anyway.” Here are a few quotes from the post:

~.~

“The world needs to see that just because I happen to have a large number of people reading what I write online doesn’t mean that I am all perfect and polished and put-together. The truth is: nobody has it all together and nobody just floats effortlessly through life with flawless skin, perfect smiles, and zero struggles.”

~.~

“I also don’t share this because I need your affirmation. Truthfully, I don’t. I know who I am in Christ. I know the truth that I am enough. And I really can stand confidently in that.”

~.~

“Be brave. Be YOU. The world needs your gifts, your story, and your unique perspective.”

~.~

Please read the rest of her post at the link below:

http://moneysavingmom.com/2015/06/that-thing-others-are-shaming-you-for-do-it-anyway.html

Money Saving Mom…YOU GO, GIRL!

Jan 13, 2015 100